Euroboro 0 - MMXV


Image of Euroboro 0 - MMXV

Euroboro number zero out now.

Featuring: Liam Sproat, Pepe Iváñez, Benja Fernández, Roger González, Rafa Cort, Borja Bernal, Miki Huercano, Samuel Herreros and Isidro Manresa.

Photos from Paco Sanatamaría and Jorge Barrie

100 copies printed
14,8 cm x 21 cm
56 pages
Perfect binding